T.Club.6 Ltd

Ofsted Registration EY435243
Charity Registration 1141633

Children’s fun is our inspiration

 

 

main_image1

main_image2

What is

T Club 6 is an Ofsted approved after school club for pupils of Reigate Priory School and operates between 3:30 and 6pm daily. Our aim is to create an environment where child centred play can take place for a few hours in a safe place.

The club has a free play ethos, providing a secure, caring and stimulating environment for your children to explore the wide range of activities and child initiated play opportunities on offer.

T-Club-6 is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expects all staff and volunteers to share in the committment.

http://www.reigate-priory.co.uk/LatestUpdates.html

USEFUL LINKS

priory logo


Places in the club

The waiting list is now closed for this academic year. If you are still on our waiting list and would like to remain on it, please confirm by emailing the Manager.

Important Updates

Sibling Priority for September 2016:
If you have a child joining the school in September 2016 and already have a child attending the club in September please email the Manager with your request for a sibling place, (full details on sibling priority can be found on our bookings page).

New Starters:
If you require a place in our club from September 2016 please visit our bookings page.

Changes to Mobile Phone Policy:
For safeguarding reasons anyone collecting a child from the club will no longer be allowed to have their mobile phone out or in use

Summer Term Invoices

SummerTerm Invoices have now been sent out please make sure your account is up to date.

If you are paying by Child Care Vouchers please ensure your monthly payments are enough to cover your usage of the club in full by the 1st of July 2016, otherwise you will have to pay the remainding balance by cheque or bank transfer.


Calendar

SUMMER TERM 2016

 
Monday 11th April Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June Thursday 21st July
   

INSET DAYS

T-CLUB-6 CLOSED

Thursday 23rd June 2016 Friday 24th June
   

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October
Monday 31st October - Tuesday 20th December

SPRING TERM 2017

 
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 10th February
Monday 20th February - Thursday 30th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

 
Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May
Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July
   

INSET DAYS

T-CLUB-6 CLOSED

Monday 10th October 2016 T-Club-6 CLOSED
Monday 6th March 2017 T-Club-6 CLOSED
Thursday 29th June 2017 T-Club-6 CLOSED
Friday 30th June 2017 T-Club-6 CLOSED
 

EARLY CLOSING DAY

ART WEEK

TBC T-Club-6 CLOSED

HOURS ARE:
3:30pm to 6pm on all school days, Start and Finish times within this window can be varied depending on the child's other commitments, clubs etc.